Full Album Harmonize – Afro East | Mp3 Download All Songs

Full Album Harmonize – Afro East | Mp3 Download All Songs
Full Album Harmonize – Afro East | Mp3 Download All Songs

Harmonize recently released its latest release, an 18-song album called Afro East, which is a follow-up to his 2018 EP Afro Bongo.

The album, which is the first Tanzanian artist project since he left the Diamond Platnumz record label, has Burna Boy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Falz, Skales and several others.

East Afro is another Harmonize project that demonstrates its ability to connect Afropop seamlessly with Singeli and Bongo.

RELATED: AUDIO | Harmonize – Vibaya

The artist takes the first song on the album, a mid-tempo number called “Bedroom”, himself.

He then jumps on the bouncy song “Your Body” by ‘African Giant’ Burna Boy as he explores the infectious device on “Pain” by the meaningless Yemi Alade.

Hiring Mr Eazi and Falz on “Arguments”, Harmonize uses the rhythmic melodies while “Rumba”, which features Skales and DJ Seven, is a stand-up song with a strong dance moves.

Produced by Hunter, Kriz Beat, Abba, Wills Give Them, Fanatix, and Black, Afro East sees Harmonize emerge in a variety of genres that include romantic beats, inspirational songs as well as some of the already popular dancers.

While trying to pass a more international voice to reach a larger audience, Harmonize is doing well by not breaking down the basics of its craftsmanship that we have been so familiar with.


Stream, ‘Afro East Album’ on Spotify

DOWNLOAD: Full Album Harmonize – Afro East | Mp3 Download All Songs Zip File, Enjoy the playlist below!

1 Bed Room   3:20
2 Your Body (feat. Burna Boy)   3:05
3 Fall in Love   2:49
4 Inanimaliza (feat. Mr. Blue)   3:49
5 I Miss You   3:22
6 Good   2:28
7 Never Give Up (feat. The World)   3:16
8 Wife (feat. Lady JayDee)   3:43
9 Mpaka Kesho   3:53
10 Malaika (feat. Morgan Heritage)   3:03
11 Uno   2:34
12 Die (feat. Khaligraph Jones & DJ Seven)   2:46
13 Body (feat. Phyno)   2:43
14 Mama   3:25
15 Rumba (feat. Skales & DJ Seven)   3:18
16 Pain (feat. Yemi Alade)   2:56
17 Move (feat. Mr. Eaz & Falz)   2:36
18 Hujanikomoa   5:58


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *