Nyashinski – Lucky You Album Download [Zip File] Free Download

Nyashinski – Lucky You Album Download

Nyashinski is a Highly talented singer cum songwriter,recently comes through with a fresh brand new lovely Dope sound to spice up the heart of his fan base.Returning back,decided to serve this hot ALBUM Jam titled Lucky You and we are indeed glad to announce to you that this new Jam named above is right here for your fast download.

Listen and Download Album Zip


01 Greener
02 Sweet Aroma
03 Glory
04 Traveler
05 G.O.A.T.
06 Time
07 Everyday
08 Lucky You
09 Wach Wach
10 Too Much
11 Fathela
12 Flowers


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also