Quelle Chris – Innocent Country 2 Album Download [Zip File] Free Download

Quelle Chris – Innocent Country 2 Album Download

Quelle Chris is a Highly talented singer cum songwriter,recently comes through with a fresh brand new lovely Dope sound to spice up the heart of his fan base.Returning back,decided to serve this hot ALBUM Jam titled Innocent Country 2 and we are indeed glad to announce to you that this new Jam named above is right here for your fast download.

Listen and Download Album Zip

01. Intro _ Recap
02. Outro _ Honest
03. Living Happy
04. Sacred Safe
05. Horizon
06. Moments
07. Bottle Black Power Buy the Business
08. Grease from the Elbows
09. Black Twitter
10. Ritual
11. Sudden Death
12. Make It Better
13. Graphic Bleed Outs
14. Mirage
15. When You Fall…
16. Fifoalsa _ Credits