Home Wizkid



    About: Wizkid Biography & Songs

    Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known popular known as his stage name Wizkid a.k.a StarBoy was born 16 July 1990 (sometimes stylized as WizKid), is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He began recording music at the age of 11 and managed to release a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed.

    Wizkid photo Credit: Vulture

    Music Career

    Wizkid signed a record deal with Empire Mates Entertainment (E.M.E) in 2009. He rose to prominence after releasing “Holla at Your Boy“, the lead single from his debut studio album Superstar (2011). “Tease Me/Bad Guys“, “Don’t Dull“, “Love My Baby”, “Pakurumo” and “Oluwa Lo Ni” were also released as singles from the Superstar album.

    In February 2014, Wizkid became the first Nigerian musician to have over one million followers on Twitter. Ayo, his self-titled second studio album, was released in September 2014. It was supported by six singles: “Jaiye Jaiye“, “On Top Your Matter”, “One Question”, “Joy”, “Bombay” and “Show You the Money”. Wizkid left E.M.E after his contract expired.


    Country: Nigeria🇳🇬
    Location: Lagos
    Follow on Social Networks @wizkidayo

    Wizkid Latest Album & Songs


    “No Stress Official Video” by Wizkid👇

    Wizkid New Album: Titled “Made In Lagos


    1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Reckless

    2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger

    3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime

    4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Mighty Wine

    5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed

    6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile

    7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me

    8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – No Stress

    9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love

    10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet One

    11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tems – Essence

    12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Terri – Roma

    13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Gyrate

    14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Grace

    Made In Lagos Wizkid Album